Go to Main Content

Concordia University - St. Paul

 

HELP | EXIT

Concordia University Employee Directory By Department

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | K | L | M | N | P | R | S | T | U | V | W

BA Accounting

Jeffrey DeGree
Employee Position Title: ACC413(25362)
Office Address: MH
210
MH 210
Campus Mail, 00 00000
E-mail: degree@csp.edu (Preferred)

BA Business

Susan L. Link
Employee Position Title: BUS490(35257)
Office Address: LMC
100
LMC 100
Campus Mail, 00 00000
E-mail: link@csp.edu (Preferred)

Timothy F. Little
Employee Position Title: BUS495(25521)
Office Address: LMC
100
LMC 100
Campus Mail, 00 00000
E-mail: little@csp.edu (Preferred)

Jeremiah Okari
Employee Position Title: MAN120(25540)
Office Address: MH
210
MH 210
Campus Mail, 00 00000
E-mail: okari@csp.edu (Preferred)

Robbin K. Roush
Employee Position Title: MAN120(35277)
Office Address: MH
210
MH 210
Campus Mail, 00 00000
E-mail: roush@csp.edu (Preferred)

Natascha Saylor
Employee Position Title: BUS415(25513)
Office Address: LMC
100
LMC 100
Campus Mail, 00 00000
E-mail: nsaylor@csp.edu (Preferred)

BA Child Development

Stephanie Bonnet-Kramer
Employee Position Title: CHD410(25557)
CHD435(26211)
Office Address: AD
300
AD 300
Campus Mail, 00 00000
E-mail: bonnetkramer@csp.edu (Preferred)

Jeanette M. Clonkey
Employee Position Title: CHD402(35292)
Office Address: MH
209
MH 209
Campus Mail, 00 00000
E-mail: clonkey@csp.edu (Preferred)

Janice L. Keizer
Employee Position Title: CHD440(36107)
CHD490(25917)
CHD440(35298)
Contracted Faculty of Practice
CHD435(25559)
Office Address: AD
300
AD 300
Campus Mail, 00 00000
E-mail: jesau@csp.edu (Preferred)

Julie J. Maly
Employee Position Title: CHD400(25553)
Office Address: AD
300
AD 300
Campus Mail, 00 00000
E-mail: jmaly@csp.edu (Preferred)

Avis Bosak Turner (Avis)
Employee Position Title: CHD422(25558)
CHD411(35296)
Office Address: AD
300
AD 300
Campus Mail, 00 00000
E-mail: turner@csp.edu (Preferred)

BA Criminal Justice

Lisa Andrews
Employee Position Title: CJU491(25280)
Office Address: AD
230
AD 200
Campus Mail, 00 00000
E-mail: landrews@csp.edu (Preferred)

Joseph Eric Arvidson (Joe)
Employee Position Title: CJU478(25869)
CJU472(25868)
Office Address: MH
209
MH 209
Campus Mail, 00 00000
E-mail: arvidson@csp.edu

Janina Cich (Janina)
Employee Position Title: Instructor
Office Address: AD
216
AD 216
Campus Mail, 00 00000
Office Telephone: 651 6418733 Extension 8733
651 6418733
E-mail: wresh@csp.edu (Preferred)

Pat Eliasen
Employee Position Title: CJU495(25959)
Office Address: AD
230
AD 200
Campus Mail, 00 00000
E-mail: eliasen@csp.edu (Preferred)

Christine Marie Fietek (Chris)
Employee Position Title: CJU472(25462)
Office Address: AD
300
AD 300
Campus Mail, 00 00000
E-mail: fietek@csp.edu (Preferred)

Nicholas Francis
Employee Position Title: CJU446(25460)
Office Address: MH
209
MH 209
Campus Mail, 00 00000
E-mail: francis@csp.edu (Preferred)

Jason Richard Mereness
Employee Position Title: CJU502(35524)
CJU487(35199)
CJU472(26582)
Office Address: RT
7th Floor
RT 7th Floor
Campus Mail, 00 00000
E-mail: jmereness@csp.edu (Preferred)

Shane Mikkelson
Employee Position Title: CJU405(25279)
Office Address: AD
230
AD 200
Campus Mail, 00 00000
E-mail: mikkelson@csp.edu (Preferred)

James T. Nystrom
Employee Position Title: Contracted Faculty of Practice
Office Address: AD
230
AD 200
Campus Mail, 00 00000
E-mail: nystrom@csp.edu (Preferred)

Justin Rick Reisdorfer
Employee Position Title: CJU475(25958)
Office Address: AD
230
AD 200
Campus Mail, 00 00000
E-mail: reisdorfer@csp.edu (Preferred)

David Stichter
Employee Position Title: CJU478(25281)
Office Address: AD
230
AD 200
Campus Mail, 00 00000
E-mail: stichter@csp.edu (Preferred)

Dr. Timothy J. Toyen
Employee Position Title: CJU487(36176)
Office Address: AD
230
AD 200
Campus Mail, 00 00000
E-mail: toyen@csp.edu (Preferred)

BA Exercise Science

Aaron J. Aslakson
Employee Position Title: KHS473(35216)
Office Address: GC
216
GC 216
Campus Mail, 00 00000
E-mail: aslakson@csp.edu (Preferred)

Dr. Matthew T. Buns
Employee Position Title: Associate Professor
Office Address: TH
202
TH 202
Campus Mail, 00 00000
Office Telephone: 651 6418472
E-mail: buns@csp.edu (Preferred)

Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Concordia University Employee Directory By Department Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5