Go to Main Content

Concordia University - St. Paul

 

HELP | EXIT

Concordia University Employee Directory By Department

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | K | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y

BA Accounting

Jeffrey DeGree
Employee Position Title: ACC412(15526)
Office Address: MH
210
MH 210
Campus Mail, 00 00000
E-mail: degree@csp.edu

Tamara Sorsoleil
Employee Position Title: ACC384(15671)
Office Address: MH
209
MH 209
Campus Mail, 00 00000
E-mail: sorsoleil@csp.edu (Preferred)

BA Business

Jennifer Jean Kiefer (Jen)
Employee Position Title: BUS425(15687)
E-mail: kiefer@csp.edu (Preferred)

Susan L. Link
Employee Position Title: BUS490(15689)
Office Address: LMC
200
LMC 200
Campus Mail, 00 00000
E-mail: link@csp.edu

Natascha Saylor (Natascha)
Employee Position Title: MAN120(15709)
E-mail: nsaylor@csp.edu

BA Child Development

Stephanie Bonnet-Kramer
Employee Position Title: CHD461(16603)
Office Address: AD
300
AD 300
Campus Mail, 00 00000
E-mail: bonnetkramer@csp.edu (Preferred)

Jeanette M. Clonkey
Employee Position Title: CHD402(15724)
Office Address: MH
209
MH 209
Campus Mail, 00 00000
E-mail: clonkey@csp.edu (Preferred)

Sandra E. DeAngelo
Employee Position Title: CHD430(16602)
Office Address: AD
300
AD 300
Campus Mail, 00 00000
E-mail: deangelo@csp.edu

Janice L. Keizer
Employee Position Title: Contracted Faculty of Practice
CHD461(15731)
Office Address: AD
300
AD 300
Campus Mail, 00 00000
E-mail: jesau@csp.edu (Preferred)

Julie J. Maly
Employee Position Title: CHD400(15722)
Office Address: AD
300
AD 300
Campus Mail, 00 00000
E-mail: jmaly@csp.edu (Preferred)

Nancy C. Moretti
Employee Position Title: Contracted Faculty of Practice
Office Address: AD
300
AD 300
Campus Mail, 00 00000
Office Telephone: 401 6920908
E-mail: moretti@csp.edu (Preferred)

BA Criminal Justice

Lisa Andrews
Employee Position Title: CJU483(16671)
Office Address: AD
230
AD 230
Campus Mail, 00 00000
E-mail: landrews@csp.edu

Jason D. Bartell
Employee Position Title: CJU442(15628)
Office Address: AD
300
AD 300
Campus Mail, 00 00000
E-mail: jbartell@csp.edu (Preferred)

Janina Cich (Janina)
Employee Position Title: Instructor
Office Address: AD
216
AD 216
Campus Mail, 00 00000
Office Telephone: 651 6418733 Extension 8733
651 6418733
E-mail: wresh@csp.edu (Preferred)

Christine Marie Fietek (Chris)
Employee Position Title: CJU483(15631)
Office Address: AD
300
AD 300
Campus Mail, 00 00000
E-mail: fietek@csp.edu (Preferred)

Shane Mikkelson
Employee Position Title: CJU461(15446)
Office Address: AD
230
AD 230
Campus Mail, 00 00000
E-mail: mikkelson@csp.edu

Diane M. Nelson
Employee Position Title: CJU495(15632)
Office Address: MH
MH 209
Campus Mail, 00 00000
E-mail: dnelson@csp.edu (Preferred)

Justin Rick Reisdorfer
Employee Position Title: Contracted Faculty of Practice
Office Address: AD
230
AD 230
Campus Mail, 00 00000
E-mail: reisdorfer@csp.edu

David Stichter
Employee Position Title: Contracted Faculty of Practice
Office Address: AD
230
AD 230
Campus Mail, 00 00000
E-mail: stichter@csp.edu (Preferred)

BA Exercise Science

Aaron J. Aslakson
Employee Position Title: KHS473(15649)
KHS473(16300)
Office Address: GC
GC 216
Campus Mail, 00 00000
E-mail: aslakson@csp.edu (Preferred)

Peter Bisson
Employee Position Title: KHS435(16661)
Office Address: GC
GC
216
Campus Mail, 00 00000
E-mail: bisson@csp.edu

Dr. Matthew T. Buns
Employee Position Title: Associate Professor
Office Address: TH
202
TH 202
Campus Mail, 00 00000
Office Telephone: 651 6418472
E-mail: buns@csp.edu (Preferred)

Eder Alejandro Garavito
Employee Position Title: KHS400(15646)
Office Address: GC
GC 216
Campus Mail, 00 00000
E-mail: garavito@csp.edu (Preferred)

Jason Harle
Employee Position Title: KHS394(16301)
KHS394(15645)
Office Address: Thompson Hall
TH
Campus Mail, 00 00000
E-mail: jharle@csp.edu (Preferred)

Jessica Rose Jones
Employee Position Title: Asst Athletic Trainer
Office Address: GC 112
CAMPUS MAIL, 00 00000
Office Telephone: 651 6418853 Extension 8853
E-mail: luby@csp.edu (Preferred)

Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Concordia University Employee Directory By Department Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5