Go to Main Content

Concordia University - St. Paul

 

HELP | EXIT

Concordia University Employee Directory By Department

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | K | L | M | N | P | R | S | T | U | V | W

BA Accounting

Jeffrey DeGree
Employee Position Title: Contracted Faculty of Practice ACC412(11459)
Office Address: MH
210
MH 210
Campus Mail, 00 00000
E-mail: degree@csp.edu (Preferred)

Tamara Sorsoleil
Employee Position Title: Contracted Faculty of Practice ACC384(11085)
Contracted Faculty of Practice ACC312(11458)
Office Address: MH
209
MH 209
Campus Mail, 00 00000
E-mail: sorsoleil@csp.edu (Preferred)

BA Business

Jeremiah Okari
Employee Position Title: Contracted Faculty of Practice MAN120(11139)
Office Address: MH
210
MH 210
Campus Mail, 00 00000
E-mail: okari@csp.edu (Preferred)

Carol Z. Rinkoff
Employee Position Title: Contracted Faculty of Practice BUS490(11103)
Office Address: MH
209
MH 209
Campus Mail, 00 00000
E-mail: rinkoff@csp.edu (Preferred)

BA Child Development

Stephanie Bonnet-Kramer
Employee Position Title: Contracted Faculty of Practice CHD400(11105)
Office Address: AD
300
AD 300
Campus Mail, 00 00000
E-mail: bonnetkramer@csp.edu (Preferred)

Jeanette M. Clonkey
Employee Position Title: Contracted Faculty of Practice CHD402(11107)
Office Address: MH
209
MH 209
Campus Mail, 00 00000
E-mail: clonkey@csp.edu (Preferred)

Janice L. Keizer
Employee Position Title: Contracted Faculty of Practice CHD450(11112)
Contracted Faculty of Practice CHD445(11111)
Contracted Faculty of Practice
Office Address: AD
300
AD 300
Campus Mail, 00 00000
E-mail: jesau@csp.edu (Preferred)

BA Criminal Justice

Lisa Andrews
Employee Position Title: Contracted Faculty of Practice CJU472(10371)
Office Address: AD
230
AD 200
Campus Mail, 00 00000
E-mail: landrews@csp.edu (Preferred)

Jason D. Bartell
Employee Position Title: Contracted Faculty of Practice CJU442(10884)
Office Address: AD
300
AD 300
Campus Mail, 00 00000
E-mail: jbartell@csp.edu (Preferred)

Janina Cich (Janina)
Employee Position Title: Professor Criminal Justice & Forensic Behavioral Health
Office Address: AD
216
AD 216
Campus Mail, 00 00000
Office Telephone: 651 6418733 Extension 8733
651 6418733
E-mail: cich@csp.edu (Preferred)

Pat Eliasen
Employee Position Title: Contracted Faculty of Practice CJU495(10890)
Office Address: AD
230
AD 200
Campus Mail, 00 00000
E-mail: eliasen@csp.edu (Preferred)

Christine Marie Fietek (Chris)
Employee Position Title: Contracted Faculty of Practice CJU472(10888)
Office Address: AD
300
AD 300
Campus Mail, 00 00000
E-mail: fietek@csp.edu (Preferred)

Shane Mikkelson
Employee Position Title: Contracted Faculty of Practice CJU478(10372)
Contracted Faculty of Practice CJU456(10369)
Office Address: AD
230
AD 200
Campus Mail, 00 00000
E-mail: mikkelson@csp.edu (Preferred)

James T. Nystrom
Employee Position Title: Contracted Faculty of Practice CJU456(10886)
Office Address: AD
230
AD 200
Campus Mail, 00 00000
E-mail: nystrom@csp.edu (Preferred)

Justin Rick Reisdorfer
Employee Position Title: Contracted Faculty of Practice CJU461(10370)
Office Address: AD
230
AD 200
Campus Mail, 00 00000
E-mail: reisdorfer@csp.edu (Preferred)

BA Exercise Science

Dr. Matthew T. Buns
Employee Position Title: Associate Professor
Office Address: TH
202
TH 202
Campus Mail, 00 00000
Office Telephone: 651 6418472
E-mail: buns@csp.edu (Preferred)

Eder Alejandro Garavito
Employee Position Title: Contracted Faculty of Practice KHS400(11270)
Office Address: GC
216
GC 216
Campus Mail, 00 00000
E-mail: garavito@csp.edu (Preferred)

Jason Harle
Employee Position Title: Contracted Faculty of Practice KHS394(11906)
Office Address: Thompson Hall
TH
Campus Mail, 00 00000
E-mail: jharle@csp.edu (Preferred)

Jessica Rose Jones
Employee Position Title: Asst Athletic Trainer
Office Address: GC
112
GC 112
Campus Mail, 00 00000
Office Telephone: 651 6418853 Extension 8853
E-mail: luby@csp.edu (Preferred)

Jennifer Myers
Employee Position Title: Asst Prof of Practice KHS
Office Address: Thompson Hall
TH
Campus Mail, 00 00000
E-mail: jmyers@csp.edu (Preferred)

Courtney Michelle Payne
Employee Position Title: Contracted Faculty of Practice KHS473(11274)
Contracted Faculty of Practice KHS473(11913)
Office Address: Thompson Hall
TH
Campus Mail, 00 00000
E-mail: payne@csp.edu (Preferred)

Dean Kevin Wennerberg
Employee Position Title: Contracted Faculty of Practice KHS311(11268)
Office Address: AD
300
AD 300
Campus Mail, 00 00000
E-mail: wennerberg@csp.edu (Preferred)

BA Family Life Education

Patricia F. Anderson
Employee Position Title: Contracted Faculty of Practice FAS490(11371)
Contracted Faculty of Practice FAS491(11378)
Office Address: AD
300
AD 300
Campus Mail, 00 00000
E-mail: tanderson@csp.edu (Preferred)

Sandra E. DeAngelo
Employee Position Title: Adjunct Instr EC MA
Office Address: AD
300
AD 300
Campus Mail, 00 00000
E-mail: deangelo@csp.edu (Preferred)

Lisa Catherine Greene
Employee Position Title: Contracted Faculty of Practice FAS443(11372)
Contracted Faculty of Practice FAS446(11376)
Office Address: AD
300
AD 300
Campus Mail, 00 00000
E-mail: lgreene@csp.edu (Preferred)

Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Concordia University Employee Directory By Department Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5